Preview deployments allow you to preview new versions of your project without deploying it to production.
Every time you open a new pull request on your GitHub repository, Cloudflare Pages will create a unique preview URL, which will stay up-to-date as you continue to push new commits to the branch.
Customizing preview deployments access
By default, preview deployments are enabled and available publicly. In your project's settings, you can require visitors to authenticate using to be able to view preview deployment. This allows you to lock down access to these preview deployments to your teammates, organization, or anyone else you specify via .