Cloudflare Docs
SSL/TLS
SSL/TLS
Edit this page on GitHub
Set theme to dark (⇧+D)

Revoke a client certificate

You can revoke a client certificate you previously generated with the default Cloudflare Managed CA.

It is not possible to permanently delete client certificates generated with the default Cloudflare Managed CA. Once revoked, these client certificates will still be listed in SSL/TLS > Client Certificates, and can be restored at any time.

​​ Steps

  1. Log in to the Cloudflare dashboard and select your account and application.
  2. Go to SSL > Client Certificates.
  3. Select the certificate you want to revoke.
  4. Select Revoke and confirm the operation.