Rollbacks allow you to instantly revert your project to a previous production deployment.
Any production deployment that has been successfully built is a valid rollback target. When your project has rolled back to a previous deployment, you may still rollback to deployments that are newer than your current version. Please note that preview deployments are not valid rollback targets.
In order to perform a rollback, select a Pages project and ensure its Deployments tab is activated. Then browse the All deployments list and click on the actions menu for the desired target. A confirmation window will appear after clicking on the "Rollback to this deployment" option. When confirmed, your project's production deployment will change instantly.