History and preview
Zaraz can work in real-time. In this mode, every change you make is instantly published. You can also enable Preview & Publish mode, which allows you to test your changes before you commit to them.
When enabling Preview & Publish mode, you will also have access to Zaraz History. Zaraz History shows you a list of all the changes made to your settings, and allows you to revert to any previous settings.